AACPS BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS           

Dr. George Arlotto (Superintendent)
410-222-5304
Garlotto@aacps.org  

Stacy Korbelak (President)
443-603-5205
Stacy.Korbelak@aacps.org

Julie Hummer (VP/At Large)
410-693-7458
Julie.Hummer@aacps.org           

Maria Sasso (“Our” Rt.2 Rep)
410-267-0326
Maria.Sasso@aacps.org

Patricia Nalley(At Large)
410-757-0454
Patricia.Nalley@aacps.org

Thomas Frank(At Large)
301-261-6181
Thomas.Frank@aacps.org           

Carolyn Williams (*Student)
410-271-2944
Carolyn.Williams@aacps.org

Terry Gilleland (District 31)
443-534-2660
Terry.Gilleland@aacps.org

Teresa Birge (District 32)
410-674-5354
Teresa.Birge@aacps.org 

Eric Grannon (District 33)
410-570-0361
Eric.Grannon@aacps.org

 

STATE & LOCAL POLITICIANS  

Governor Larry Hogan
410-974-3901
http://governor.maryland.gov/mail/default.asp

County Executive Steve Schuh
410-222-1821
sschuh@aacounty.org

Councilmen Chris Trumbauer (“Our” Dist. 6 Rep)
410-222-1401
ctrumbauer@aacounty.org

Councilmen Jerry Walker (Edgewater Dist. 7 Rep)
410.222.1401
jerry.walker@aacounty.org